You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update On Upcoming Work: Plus Walk With Me Into The South Downs National Park & The Forest Of Legends

Ha thanks dude .. and yeah, case in point I fell asleep on the sofa after posting this and woke up at about three in the morning lol My Dad is a builder (sadly he is busy at the moment) so I should have known not to underestimate it .. especially as I spent half my life living in a building site lol A builders work is never done :D

I would love to hire someone in but its a pretty big old place and it would end up costing me thousands and unfortunately I just can't afford it at the moment .. otherwise I'd be very much along your line of thinking. lol Thanks again dude, good to hear from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25