can only wait for the right time,oh mom

in #walkwithme6 years ago

In fact .
There are so many things I want to tell you mom,
But every time I lie beside you
I want to say a few words that have long boom in the chest.
I can not bear it,
I look into your wistful eyes.
Soft face that was so weak
Working though tired
I do not want to pile up loads anymore,
That has always been,
You have borne it by yourself
After the father went ...
Let this story hold me tight
Perhaps someday this story will be shared
After we all smile broadly
Although we are no longer young age

image

Sort:  

Hello manokna!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86