Walk With Me #13 🏃 Traditional Boat In The Dock At My Hometown

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

The Boat Is Really Powerful

CIMG8762.JPG

Our country is the state which have the large sea and because of the fish is most favorite than others but in this time I do not want explain about it. I want telling about the life of sailor in our place, my friend have some boat to catching fish and I would see the condition about the dock. I saw there is many activities like boat has repairing and the fisherman has coming from the sailing.

The type of boat here has made by local people that make from wood and the have using diesel machine for the boat. Every area have own the type of boat and if any boat in the sea except theirs boat, they have to knowing without seeing to close it. I spent almost three hours in this place and saw it. The boat is back on the morning and dropped the fish in dock. I come lately for this time and I will come back next time.

6.JPG

7.JPG

The boat is damaged

8.JPG

Many a little crabs here, they are hunting for food

9.JPG

10.JPG

The boat was in the parking lot

11.JPG

13.JPG

14.JPG

Fishermen who have just returned

The boat on repairing

17.JPG

15.JPG

16.JPG

18.JPG

19.JPG

Let me introduce to you, he is Jakie and he is the security here :D :D

Any different target between the big and small boat. The small boat catching fish for one day and the big boat for a week. I ask my friend ‘how about the market price’ he answer ‘right now the price of fish is higher than before cause of it difficult to catching’. The quality of fish here is good and a lot of it has been sent to the abroad like a Hongkong and Japan. God have been giving us the great nature and we have to care about it

The trawl

23.JPG

24.JPG

The boat was leaning cause of back from a week on the sea

21.JPG

20.JPG

22.JPG

Cleaning the boat to back sailing

25.JPG

Condition in the dock

31.JPG

The fisherman are waiting for they payment from the captain of the boat

CIMG8786.JPG

The night has coming and boat are ready for sailing

Thank you for visiting my blog and this is end of my Walk With Me this time and I am sure a both of you never seen before it. The culture here is most impact and the see couldn’t separate from our culture.

The photo taken with My Casio EXILIM,16.1 MP, 26mm Wide

I am very appreciate if you do Resteem , Comment , Follow and Upvote

Mada

Sort:  

bereh that. pemandangan hinan,, :)

bereh that bg hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99