You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me: Learning To Read Energy Signatures In Nature

in #walkwithme4 years ago

Love your post! :)
I often feel these subtle energies, while others around me don't.. I don't mention them anymore cuz people think it's weird.
I think it's sad that people don't care.. They are being said knowledge is something else and only professors can give it to you..
Same with doctors..
But I believe you can only heal yourself.
Greets :)
@tipu curate

Sort:  

Thank you for putting yourself out there (one more time) @luegenbaron!
I think, it is the way forward to support all life on our planet.
We talk about how we must restore our connection to nature and the elements but how does anyone take practIcal action if they are sanitized of their authentic feeling, ridiculed for thinking differently and judged into silence?
Hard to change anything if thoughts are rigid and all outcomes are expected to be realized exactly the same way every time.
Nice to chat with you. ;)

Haha Yeah. That's what I often refer to as "mind matrix"
Or when I talk about how words are jais cuz others dont have the ideas/ thoughts I wanna describe with the words. They often just have these general definition for words..

People want change but dont wanna change..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85