# 4. WALK WITH ME TRAVELING LOOKING FOR REZEKI TO FACE / #4. WALK WITH ME PERJALANAN MENCARI REZEKI KE SAWAH

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

WALK WITH ME



This is my job every season down to the fields to plow the land of the farmers

Inilah pekerjaan saya tiap musim turun ke sawah untuk membajak tanah para petani..

before you read my article, you see vidio I dust, according not with my story




THIS IS READY-READY TO TURN A YANMAR TRACTOR


image

image

image


After I turn on the machine and I immediately plowed the paddy field to follow the machine. I work this way because I have to meet the needs of my family even though there is little income I get. But it did not prevent me from working as a farmer's paddock.
Work is one of the obligatory conditions for us to live our lives.
Not only work, but you also have to have a determination and good intentions, and also you have to mean it, while we work hard we must have a high motivation to be successful. No matter what the conditions are and what your current job is. All the work, whatever it is, if our intentions and efforts are good then Allah will give good results also according to the effort that we do.

Setelah saya hidupkan mesin lalu saya langsung saya membajak sawah berjalan mengikuti mesin tersebut. Saya bekerja begini karena saya harus memenuhi kebutuhan keluarga walau hannya sedikit penghasilan yang saya dapat. Tetapi tak menghalangi saya untuk tetap bekerja sebagai seorang bajak sawah petani.
Bekerja adalah salah satu syarat wajib bagi kita untuk bisa menjalani hidup.
Tidak hanya bekerja saja, namun anda juga harus punya tekad dan niat yang baik, dan juga anda harus bersungguh-sungguh, adapun kita bekerja keras kita harus memiliki motivasi yang tinggi untuk bisa berhasil. Bagaimanapun kondisi nya dan jenis pekerjaan anda saat ini. Semua pekerjaan, apapun itu, jika niat dan usaha kita baik maka Allah akan memberikan hasil yang baik pula sesuai usaha yang kita lakukan.

image

image

As for my work is quite tiring, but I keep the spirit in the job. Are you able to work with me, because my work is quite heavy, because I work in the mud, let alone I walk continuously, let alone the sun, without stopping until the fields run out my plow, I follow the machine, from morning dawn i walked in mud, samapai sunset i break. But for me despite the weight of this work I remain patient in doing so to meet the needs of the family although not much I get from this job. I have to support my family, because that is the responsibility of a family head

Adapun pekerjaan saya ini cukup melelahkan, tapi saya tetap semangat dalam pekerjaan tersebut. Apakah anda sanggup dengan pekerjaan saya ini,..??karena pekerjaan saya ini cukup berat, karena saya bekerja di dalam lumpur, apalagi saya berjalan terus menerus, apalagi teriknya matahari, tanpa henti henti sampai sawahnya habis saya bajak, saya mengikuti mesin tersebut, dari fajar pagi saya berjalan dalam lumpur, samapai matahari terbenam saya istirahat. Tapi bagi saya walau begitu berat pekerjaan ini saya tetap sabar dalam melakukan hal tersebut untuk mencukupi kebutuhan keluarga walau tidak banyak yang saya dapatkan dari pekerjaan ini. Saya harus menafkahi keluarga saya, karena itulah tanggung jawab seorang kepala keluarga

image

image

This I again raised the rice field barrier, quite heavy indeed. After everything is over I finally clean up or wash the tractor.

Ini saya lagi menaikkan pembatas tanah persawahan, cukup berat memang. Setelah semuanya selesai saya pun akhirnya membersihkan atau mencuci traktor tersebut.

image

image

image

*Although I am tired, I still smile, I am grateful for what it is to do the job, because BETTER HAND ABOVE FROM THE HAND BELOW "its meaning, I am ashamed to ask for money to others, I better work this is like asking someone else.

Walau saya cukup lelah, saya tetap tersenyum, saya syukuri apa adanya dalam melakukan pekerjaan, karena LEBIH BAIK TANGAN DI ATAS DARI PADA TANGAN DI BAWAH" makna nya, saya malu meminta minta uang kepada orang lain, lebih baik saya bekerja begini dari pada meminta kepunyaan orang lain.

image

image

After all clean, I decided to go home. This is the journey of my life in doing my daily work to meet the needs of my family.

Setelah bersih semua, saya pun memutuskan untuk pulang kerumah. Inilah perjalanan kehidupan saya dalam melakukan pekerjaan sehari-hari untuk mencukupi kebutuhan keluarga saya.

Working hard results in deep satisfaction .. Happy after a day's work. I am tired, my job may not be considered important by others. But .. I am satisfied because it has completed my task.

Bekerja keras menghasilkan kepuasan yang mendalam.. Senang deh setelah kerja seharian. Saya memang capek, pekerjaan saya mungkin tidak dianggap penting oleh orang lain. Tapi.. saya puas karena sudah selesaikan tugas saya.

REMEMBER Working hard is one of the keys to success

INGATLAH Bekerja keras adalah salah satu kunci menuju kesuksesan

But do not ever forget to continue to pray, and also grateful and remain optimistic thinking. Do not ever complain, because the more you complain then the burden will be heavier. If since morning we step with full kayakinan then we have won half of victory. For success ,, you have to accept all challenges that come to you.

Namun jangan pernah lupa untuk terus berdoa, dan juga bersyukur dan tetap berfikir optimis. Jangan pernah anda mengeluh, sebab semakin anda mengeluh maka beban tersebut akan semakin berat.Jika sejak pagi kita melangkah dengan penuh kayakinan maka kita sudah meraih separuh kemenangan.Untuk sukses,, anda harus menerima semua tantangan yang datang pada anda.


I say many thanks to @ lyndsaybowes, because you have taught me, I myself learned a lot from the posts you share through this steemit program, all your posts I've read it is inspiring me. I thank you once again for you

Saya mengucapkan banyak berterimakasih kepada @lyndsaybowes,karena Anda telah mengajari saya, saya sendiri banyak belajar dari postingan yang anda bagikan lewat program steemit ini, semua postingan anda saya sudah membacanya sangat lah menginspirasikan saya. Terimakasih saya ucapkan sekali lagi buat anda

if there is my mistake in doing the author of this post, hope you guys can guide me for better. And also I really hope guidance from you guys.

jika ada kesalahan saya dalam melakukan pemenulis postingan ini, semoga kalian bisa membimbing saya untuk lebih baik.Dan juga saya sangat berharap bimbingan dari kalian.


Thank you guys who have visited my article / blog. Hope you guys enjoy it

Terimakasih kepada kalian yang telah mengunjungi Artikel / Blog saya ini. Semoga kalian menikmatinya

Follow & Upvote me

image

Sort:  

You are a very hard worker, and your job is important. Thank you for sharing with us, how you plough the rice paddy. Amazing to watch! It looks very heavy to push and especially through water!!

Thank you also to me too, because you also care about me, as for so I am quite a lot to learn from your article article, making inspiration also for me, thanks @lyndsaybowes because you have taught me about tag #walkwithme ..

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.65 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.13
Server time: 00:57:44
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 134.65/200.00
Total Photos: 25
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14