You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 137 ~ Walk With Me: Lotus Flowers & Our Fishing Village

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Hey man, I think that it's one of the coolest things to win when you didn't realize you already had. Happened to me with DLive just yesterday when I was a winner in their IRL campaign.

If you wanted help with any of it, I can help you. I had to learn some things for live streaming but it's easy enough to do and you can also just upload videos straight from your mobile or whatever. Their app is great and the community is so helpful.

I tagged you in the comments of the campaign post for this contest. And hit me up if I can help or if you ever get crazy and want to do a livestream.

Sort:  

Thanks! :) And congrats on your win!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16