You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me & Billie Holiday, Breathing The City's Solitude!

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Damn. Beautiful poems. I am especially appreciating it in my present state, my dog and I alone while our third piece is out of town for an undetermined amount of time. This helped though - maybe I should find comfort in solitude instead of sulk in loneliness. And all that corny stuff :)

Beautiful poetry!

Sort:  

I loved your doggie story so much!
Check the first comment for a minute and read another incredible poem you might love as well
💜

Thank you !! I definitely will. I am having computer issues right now but am going to leave this tab open so when they are resolved I can check it out :) Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48