Soft And Easy

in #walkwithme6 years ago

IMG_2553.JPG
As we begin this post. I was thinking that someone said that they liked the "pink" color.
I think I know who that was. I'll not mention her name here. Ha
So luckily I just happened to be walking by some "pink color."
IMG_2552.JPG

This tree is loaded and I see clumps of it as you can see yourself.
IMG_2555.JPG

IMG_2560.JPG

This is a freshly mowed lawn.
My photo has the bowling lane look. lol
IMG_2562.JPG

I see a little turtle dove.
The hawks try to catch and eat them around here. I don't like that.
IMG_2568.JPG

IMG_2570.JPG

You know if you have been following me for very long.
I don't look for just one view to take a photo of.
Whatever appeals to me as I walk by is what you often get to see.
IMG_2573.JPG

This must be palm nuts forming and growing from what I can see.
IMG_2576.JPG

We can see the brightness of new growth clearly when it is occuring.
IMG_2579.JPG

This frog has been placed out in plain view.
I hope the mowers doesn't find him.
IMG_2581.JPG

More new growth.
Signs of life are around us everywhere we look.
That is the power of soil, temperature, sunlight, and abundant rainfall.
IMG_2586.JPG

It never seems to end.
Flowers and color appear before me wherever I walk in our community.
IMG_2589.JPG

IMG_2597.JPG

IMG_2604.JPG

One more before I move along in my walk to see what else I can find.
IMG_2595.JPG

We must end this post soon for now.
With the Steem price being so low.
I sometimes wonder if anyone will be left with me here on Steemit. lol
IMG_2607.JPG

IMG_2606.JPG

I should go and look for a good song before I leave.
Songs help us to think about life as we live from day to day.

Are you on one of the "peaks" of life? (happiness)
Or in one of the valleys of hopelessness? (despair)

My life has visited both places often in my years.
It isn't any different today.
Soft and easy for us today to match our mood.


Added to YouTube by: Ralph Marston--Published on Mar 9, 2010

Is Steem still alive? I hope so. I will look to see.
Yes. Steemit is still here. And so are all of us too.
We are not leaving. Do not despair.
It is always the darkest just before the brightness of the coming day.
Steemit Logo.png
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

I sometimes wonder if anyone will be left with me here on Steemit.

The right ones will be.

I have to say that I agree with our @lyndsaybowes, Francis. ;)

Thank you for your comment and support Rebecca
I appreciate it.

Francis

@francisk, Do you love to pink color? I'm really like coz young ladies prefer to wear pink cloths Lol. Your pink coloring images reminded me when I started love to girls those days. Fabulous song to listen finally.

wow, amazing photography!

Hi dear sir,
Good morning and wish you very lovely pinky day.
Dear sir you know very well to how spread the happiness and take care of the wishes of someone.
That's awesome maybe my message is not clear due to my poor English but thank you.
Your collection of flowers and colours is very versatile and vivid.
Fantastic.
With love and respect.
Good day dear sir.

Thank you

Francis

Very beautiful captures taken by you.
Keep walking and keep sharing such pics
Thanks

Wow very very beautiful photography and is is really like. love it this photos,
Thanks @francisk
Have a great day.

Hello @francisk, thanks for making me smile with the frog, francis, your posts are excellent and the music of this post I like, for its images and the sound of the piano, very relaxing.
I can only share a glass of wine, I do not drink liquor, but I will make an exception, you deserve it

The wine will be fine.
Thank you.
I drink very little in my older days now.
It isn't that I don't like beer or some drinks.
At my age.
I don't have anything to drink about. Ha ha
But, I do drink a beer to two during the week if I have been out walking or mowing.
I do like wine too. But I drink very little of it. I don't need it. I am already happy. lol

Francis

Wow, amazing pics and place . Good photography .

A lot of your friends will still be here, Francis. You live in a really lovely neighbourhood. Colourful and tranquil.

Or in one of the valleys of hopelessness? (despair)

I think I am teetering on the edge. The situation here is getting to me...Need to pick up my bootstraps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99