You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 93 ~ Walk With Me on a Foggy Morning in Nova Scotia, Canada

in #walkwithme7 years ago

It reminds me so much of when I was in Ohio in the winters.
It was OK then. And I could get used to it again. But I do like the sunshine better. And I think it is more healthy for us.
It is said that on average. People live 10 year longer in Florida.
How true is that? I don't know.
But, I still like to look at the cool fog that you have shown us.
It will change in the next few weeks. That is something good to look forward to.
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

Being a snowbird definitely sounds like a good idea, especially in the older years of my life, I will travel south for the winter me thinks... <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47