Changes And Then Some Achievement

in #walkwithme6 years ago

20180429_182357.jpg
Where is the promise?
You will have to forgive me. I know that I had this thought a few days/weeks ago.
But, it is too important and precious to me for it to simply evaporate into nothingness. So here we go forward, never looking back. It has to be that way.
20180429_182515.jpg

We love movement. Fly, race, run, swim, etc.
But this bird was not afraid of me. lol
20180429_182641.jpg

I don't know what this is? But, that doesn't matter to me.
To have all knowledge and to understand everything in our universe hasn't been given to me. Ha ha
20180429_182620.jpg

I am only able to gather a little information and knowledge in our universe that interests me.
Are you ready for a big shocker and surprise?
I don't have many interests and time consuming hobbies.
It is a good thing too. I will explain that a little as we move along thru our writings in this post.
20180429_185923.jpg

No. This is not a stock of corn. Ha
Neither does it require a lot of time to look at it.
The time factor is the putting together this work and post for Steemit.
But, even that isn't the biggest time consumption part of our day.
20180429_191447.jpg

This view was nearby. As I walk along. I think of all that is happening and changing in our world.
Cryptos and the blockchain revolution is likely the biggest event in human history.
So, if I am even a little bit correct in my thinking.
What do we need to know and understand about all this that could be pertinent to us?
20180429_191546.jpg

Contrary to the words of "Everything is Beautiful."
I just don't see a lot of beauty here.
I do see a need for some tender loving care. Ha
20180429_191558.jpg

So, to make everything beautiful. It takes what?
You guessed it. It takes time.
I don't have that time. I want to learn all I can about the coming revolution.
Even with our rapid and wonderful internet access.
The hours and days just melt away so quickly.
So much to do and so little time to prepare and not be overtaken by the avalanche of the crypto/blockchain phenomenon.
20180429_191610.jpg
20180429_191452.jpg

Even a place like this could be too much for me to have responsibility for in the coming months/years.
It could be about 8-12 hours a day that I spend on the computer/phone learning as much as I can.
It is a maddening process.
And I am not alone. I have up to three (3) bosses that demand that I do other work as well. Ugh on that. Ha
20180429_191658.jpg

I want you to know that I am making a little progress. The hours and hours that I spend each day is finally beginning to pay off in learning and understanding.
I have even advanced to the level of being able to protect some of my cryptos with some confidence and assurance of safety.
20180429_191813.jpg
20180429_191747.jpg

You can laugh if you want to. And some of you will. Ha ha
But, think about this.
Look at the huge crowd behind me that wants to be a part of the crypto revolution and would love to be at the level of achievement that I am at right now. lol
I can even photo a street sign and add it to Steemit. Ha ha
20180429_191916.jpg

Sorry. I had to stop here.
20180429_191943.jpg

I wonder why I had to stop here. Let's take a look around us and see if we can find some cause or reason for it.
And here it is.
The flowers are taking a bow. All the way to the ground. Ha ha
OK. If you insist? I will have to agree.
It isn't likely that it is for me. lol
20180429_192007.jpg

Mr Francis. They have prepared a place for you.
It could be called your "crypto cage." Ha
20180429_192109.jpg

If that is true?
Then I had better be quickly moving along.
While I am still able and allowed to add a lovely song.

I did have something in mind to add.
But, my thinking has changed some as I moved along in this post.
And as I had promised in an earlier post.
I have made a little change in my song selection.


Added to Youtube--elliegoulding--Published on Jan 22, 2015
"One for the team" goes the saying.

Friends. Do not fret or despair.
The cryptos and the blockchain will rule the world.
And I can hope that Steemit will be a part of that revolution.
Steemit Logo.png
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

Speed Humps?!?

Did they really mean Speed Bumps?
Hahaha!

Humps?
You must have been hanging around too many camels. Ha
No, I think that is the word they wanted to use. More like a hill.
These are not the little bumps that we think of as we roll along.
If our speed is more that 25-30 miles per hour.
The vehicle suspension gets some rough treatment.
Not to mention the passengers. Ha

Francis

Your blog is realy walking blog, you posted such pics which are we watching when we walking around . Thanks

Beautiful flowers photography.
Awesome clicks. 🤗💙
Nature is wonderful. 💚
Every evening I spend my time with my friends at Maharishi Lake Garden.
It is really very beautiful.
Nice content
Very well articulated
Excellent job sir.

Thanks @francisk for sharing this post.

This post really amazing I like this so much .tnx for share..Re-steem

Nice captures taken during your walk session . Is that bird real bird ?


Wow amazing Place . it is really look . this is great article .
this is very very beautiful photography and good work.
Thanks @francisk
have a great day

@francisk, How are you? This is a most impressive gardens indeed in Florida. Superior plants, flowers everywhere. I love most of this lovely song. Grand visualization also. Thanks for inspiration.

Oh wow....gorgeous photography taken your walking area. So marvelous song also. It's very deserve to listen very cool moment. Tremendous effort @francisk.

The only thing constant in life is change, Francis. We either move with it or we stay behind and behind is not an option.

I agree.
I have been trying to move forward.
My feet keep getting in the way though. Ha
Thank you

Francis

Beautiful starting with most adorable gardening plant and lovely finished with nice visual video song. Most impressive photo shots shared @francisk. Completely aspiration.
Up-Voted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87