Waiting For You

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

IMG_2834.JPG
To start today with this flower photo.
Is not something new or very different for me in my work.
I see so many flowers everywhere I look.
And I never grow tired of looking at them wherever I walk.

Even the little flowers are so lovely to look at.
IMG_2837.JPG

I like this one so well. I will show it again.
IMG_2847.JPG

But we know that flowers are not the only attention getters as we walk around in our community.
What is this hiding in the crevice of the tree?
IMG_2849.JPG

IMG_2853.JPG

Monsters or little critters? Ha
IMG_2861.JPG

What am I looking for most of the time?
You are right if you said, "color."
IMG_2863.JPG

I think that this is a little mango tree growing.
IMG_2868.JPG

Back to flowers we go now. I think that is what I show a lot of the time in my posts.
IMG_2869.JPG

There is so much to see for all of us. I just have to take the time to walk around and see what the people have done for us.
IMG_2873.JPG

IMG_2881.JPG

It never ends. I see new views and colors everywhere I go.
IMG_2883.JPG

IMG_2884.JPG

Even the big leaves of plants are nice to look at.
I will take photos of what I see as long as I am here in Florida.
And I am thinking for now. I will be here for a few more weeks/months.
IMG_2887.JPG

It is time to finish this post I think.
One more look at these little flowers.
So nice and easy to look at.
IMG_2899.JPG

Do I have to write about it first before I post it?
Good question.
You know what I am going to say anyway. Ha
Soft and easy.


Added to YouTube by: bluedragonboy16--Published on Jan 31, 2010
Lovely song that can be true for some of us.

Now to cryptos.
What can I say that hasn't already been said?
We know that trillions and trillions of fiat currency has been created in our world.
It would stagger us to see the numbers and it is mind boggling to me.

So how do we take care of that problem that is beyond managing and controlling now?
Answer.
It will have to be the cryptos. To avoid a catastrophe of unbelieable consequences.
All those trillions of currency will have to be absorbed into cryptos.
Cryptos have attributes that fiat currencies doesn't have.
Most have a finite number to be created and the good ones will have a purpose for their usage.
bitcoin-3208072__340.jpg(Pixabay photo)

Is it time to get excited again as we watch a once in a lifetime happening?
Yes...............

One day in the distant future. Steem will have to be capped at a certain level.
That is many years away for now though.
jmho
unnamed.png
Thank you for following along with me and showing some interest in my work.
I appreciate it a lot.

Francis

Sort:  

Dear Sir,
With love and joy I am wishing you a very beautiful morning, to start the post with very bright and beautifully vivid flower is a good idea and it's attracts the attention to dig something more interesting and better than this, Ha we find something very interesting and weird is it a lizard Sir?
The colourful morning with natural beauty is very beautiful and amazing to enjoy and express your gratitude to the nature.
I am holding some Ether and Steem which is very little in my account and I am quite very optimistic as our dear sir who has experience of long crypto holding is very bullish on crypto.
Thank you dear sir.

Wish you very bright colourful and beautiful day.

Thank you.

Julia

Thank you for all your words.
I makes it so much easier for me to continue on because of what you write.
You are such a lovely person.


It looked like tree frog to me.
Thank you

Francis

it is very beautiful flower! thanks for sharing

@francisk, You found most appreciated macro photo click this time. It's marginally great work. Beautiful nature properties there indeed. I prefer to hear these wonderful music.

Thank you

Francis

@francisk
Wow Amazing flowers . it is really look . such a great article .
this is great photography and nice work.
have a great day.

It's amazing flower captures , thanks for sharing .

Vivid flowers.

Very fresh and beautiful flowers pics taken by you. Keep sharing such pics with steemit community . Thanks

Good morning @francisk, today I want to thank you for capturing with your lens so much beauty, such beautiful flowers, I always have a favorite but today I will not choose, when I read your post, I realize that you are a very sensitive man, your feelings are beautiful, and this is admirable, not all men are like that, most are too rough.
Happy day:)

We get to know a person when we live with them.
If we follow someone around all the time.
We will see and hear some things that we don't like or agree with.
I of course, am no different. Though I may think I am and want to be.
I am a human as you are and those around you.
I do try to keep myself in the right frame of mind in all matters as well as I can.
It is not my purpose to willing hurt or cause mental pain to anyone.
That is what the leaders of our nations in the world do.
Power and control.
I seek none of those things.
I seek to live and let others live.
See the last post I put up and the song.
I think the song tells us a lot:
https://steemit.com/walkwithme/@francisk/what-is-the-answer
Thank you

Francis

I think you're right about Steem. Thank you for the wonderful flowers and song.

Your are welcome.
Thank you

Francis

your pictures touch the heart.
Thanks @francisk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17