You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Think a Dog has Found Us, and His Name is Muñeca

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Lynn, you are simply amazing... You are such a good hearted person that you never cease to amaze me. I love the way you take care of all these dogs. Its like you are giving them the opportunity to be happy if only for a moment, just like you bring smiles to our faces! I know I kid you a lot, but you are a special lady for sure! :)

Sort:  

Thank you Dave, I really do appreciate that! All kidding aside, I think you are pretty special too.

These poor dogs never asked to be born and they certainly don't deserve to be so mistreated. When they look me in the eyes, and I can see their appreciation, I'm instantly attached! Seriously if I could, I'd bring them all home, but I'll have to settle on only one, continue to feed them, and work on getting the others adopted. Kinda like fostering them, but not from inside my house ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47