You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me & Billie Holiday, Breathing The City's Solitude!

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Loneliness in life could occur due to many reasons, and in my opinion we can live loneliness with human beings but we cannot live the loneliness of thoughts because our thoughts help us to travel everywhere our thoughts make us complete to incomplete then incomplete to complete so we have to stick to the nature of life if not things of life, because our nature is true belongingness if you try to cut off yourself from your true nature then you will become loneliness in aspect of your nature. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Sort:  

Hmmm! We are so complicated with our thoughts sometimes. They carry us too far away from the essence of our being. It’s so much more simple in my mind. We need to be in solitude to nurture ourselves much more than others before we can rise again and mix up with the tiring crowd.
I need and have the urge to be ALONE half of my life :) hehhee I hope you did understand my thoughts before I catch some sleep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48