Midday Doggy Walk

in #walking5 years ago

I just finished a 2.066km hike that lasted about 0hh:38mm:39ss !

image

Nice and easy two kilometers long with Puma and Max. Max took every opportunity to read the latest news.

Since the tempo was really slow I made almost 3000 steps. Good for @actifit count :)


Ps: Stepping up my @exhaust presence. I aim to be featured in every category. OK, cycling will come in the spring.


Better and better


image


Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

Ps: did anybody notice that the cover photo wasn't made midday? No, it is from the morning doggy walk :) It was longer ... Lots of steps today!

I was thinking that the photo definitely looked like early morning.

Fired up that you're aiming to be noticed in each of the category leaderboards!! You're way up there in the year-to-date running already! The snow's finally cleared off the sidewalks here, so I'm gonna be getting back into it as well.


On a related note. @theycallmedan is doing a delegation giveaway. If you're willing -- feel free to jump over to this post and give a nomination for @exhaust.

Cheers!

Yes, I don't always make photos on all my runs and walks.

Good for you that the way is clear now :)

Delegation poll -> nomination done: https://steempeak.com/@ervin-lemark/re-theycallmedan-20k-steem-delegation-poll-20190218t084107916z

I guess you need to rest after this much steps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75