Music Contest.

in #wafricamusic6 years ago

https://steemit.com/dlive/@kemikay/4c607110-635c-11e8-b143-ffce16c65548

Ok guys,the above link is my entry for the wafrica music contest in my language....IGBO

The song title is Omekannaya which means a replica of His Father...it is a known gospel song which is originally done by Mercy Chinwo.
It's a song of thanksgiving to God for been a God that keeps to His words...everything He says come to pass and for being a God who changes things whenever He's involved in any situation.

When i read the post about the wafrica music contest yesterday by @nmalove I couldn't wait to send in my link...music has been one thing that has always given me joy and happiness even when I don't have a nice and sound voice 😂😂😂.....i enjoy singing,i sing most times when I am depressed and saddened,i sing when I am lonely and most importantly... I sing everytime I think about all the good things God has done for me,my friends and family.

All thanks to Wafrica for the opportunity...this Is fun and i look forward to do more of this.

Sort:  

Will listen to it soonest gorgeous. Happy steeming ma'am.

Awwwwwn....thank you dearie.

You welcome ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73