From East to West, Wafrica has the best people. Meet our face of the week

in #wafrica6 years ago

unnamed (10).jpg

Hello wafricans, I am your host @mediahousent (the host of wafro party show every Sunday on discord). So, if you were not on the wafrica discord server last sunday, you missed a lifetime fun, like the pizza girl @chiama (she understands by now) Lol.
These fortunate people were lucky to have some goodies sent to them by me (ain't sounding my trumpet tho, just want to encourage people) @michealz @rankby @uche-nna @imbigdee @prechyrukky and my amazing co-host @itoroarchibong
Sometimes, some opportunities doesn't present themselves twice to you. Just once, so you have to take the offer ASAP. Next week, be on the show. I got you there, you felt I was going to brief you about the show, lol...

Let's unveil our "WAFRICA FACE OF THE WEEK" to you guys now!.
During the wafro party show last Sunday, we nominated four wafricans. Later, two emerge as the selected winners of the "WFW" and they are - @oredebby and @daniel-otaniel
Two lovely personalities, I bit you cannot wait to meet them and see their faces...

MEET WAFRICA FACE OF THE WEEK

@oredebby

unnamed (9).jpg

Q&A:-



[1] What is your name?
Ore: I am Ayelaagbe Oreoluwa Debby .[2] How did you come across wafrica?.
Ore: Well, I really can't remember that. But I think it was through one of my steemit WhatsApp groups.[3]What is your word of advice to newbie on the platform.
Ore: Newbies should make sure they keep posting and posting quality contents. You never can tell who will see it and bring you up. Also, make friends and do not spam, and then don't get frustrated because the sky will soon be your starting point.[4] How do you feel about being the wafrica face of the week?
Ore: I feel really exicted and on top of the world. Thanks to @wafrica for this opportunity and to everyone I love you all so much.






@daniel-otaniel

unnamed (8).jpg

Q&A:-



[1] What is your name?
Dan: My name is Daniel Otaniyenuwa .[2] How did you come across wafrica?.
Dan: I saw their comment on a friend's blog, so I decided to check it out and the rest is history.[3] What's your word of advice for newbie?
Dan: For those joining newly, I'll just say don't give up, the road might not look shiny, but there are better days ahead. And most importantly, they should see steemit not as a paying platform but as a socializing platform. So, have fun, write good contents, make new friends. The reward is just an addition.[4] How do you feel about being the wafrica face of the week?
Dan: I feel very great and honored to be wafrica's face of the week. It's really one of my special moment here on steemit.






You can be the next wafrica face of the week, why don't you join us. You can be part of the show, just click on this and join our discord channel and join us Sunday 8:30pm WAT

WAFRICA CURATORS

@surfyogi
@gloglo
@gee1
@nmalove
@jeaniepearl
@chiama
@lordjames
@kofpato
@prettyjules158
@phunke
@steemgh
@mcsamm
@julietisrael.

TO SUPPORT US BY DELEGATING SP, PLEASE CLICK ON ANY OF THE LINKS BELOW

50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP.

DQmYJsToVbB8qix9HhgSVksB62upu3yxzvReGFnZjgvykGL.gif

 Art by @jacobite

Sort:  

She's fine

Hello wafrica
You are welcomed by the service of FreeResteem.
We want to bring more people to your post.
If you like our service then put a upvote under this comment.
Thank you for remain with Steemit.

This sounds like you guys had much fun and interesting interactions there...

this is the beauty of Africa,thanks guys for being the face of @wafrica

I'm so glad to see my face here. Yippy
Thank you @wafrica
Thank you @surfyogi
Thank you @wafrica.curators
Thanks you fellow discord members
Thank you all, Steemians.
Lobe you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14