Walk home - Poetry

in #wafrica5 years ago

SOURCE

Life is a journey home
Step without knowing when to come in the evening
Pained for the treasure which later vanished
Until the end of my eternal sleep can be quiet

Indeed life is a trip to go home
As I set the crumbs of the world increasingly restrained
Why is it rich, but it must hurt your friends in a row
After all ... I don't hug tightly sleeping in a pile of silence

Just pick me up when I'm deep in the dark
Only when my body is at night goes down
I wish the election this step was a lot of disgrace
A million sorry I said if my breath was still blown away

My traveling companion, ...
Life is a journey home
And every step is a trail to evening.

Original author : Oky Patria Sadewa


THANK YOU FOR VISITING

By @najju


Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73