Touching Heaven

in #wafrica6 years ago


SOURCE

When dusk has changed
Birdsong accompanied
Not except for the cloud soaking
Chocolate strains that are decorated

Stare at the pseudo wind
Don't you want to know
In the constellation of millions of stars
Beautiful sparkling cheerfully studded

I painted beautiful mega wings
It was carved a thousand cheerfully
Tuk can I go there
Accompany happy angels

One finger greeted me
Beautiful and beautiful dancing
Enchantment he knotted rhythm
In the powerhouse of the Almighty

Only able to be amazed
Without having to stay there
This is my door ...
I touch it gently
I set my dreams
Let me touch it
Let me touch my sky ...

Original author : Refsi Nurma Nelfahny


THANK YOU FOR VISITING

By @najju


Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47