Free first 10 user last post and 100% Upvote& resteem# 307 to +2100 Stemmians

in #wafrica6 years ago

FREE10TEN.jpg
I will resteem for free first 10 user last post .
Upvote and comment what post want to resteem.
Please be original ! If not I will not resteem your post.

note: Please put the post link in comment.For sure I will resteem more than that links but put them in comment.Thanks!
@dumitriu
Thanks for all ! Follow me !

Sort:  

Done my friend! :D
#resteem                          ...

Resteem some post from your blog!

Sure, if publishing one post a day is spamming then you're the mother of spam. .

We know you don't like competitors kid.
( hilarious, just one example. =) )

PS. In reply to the accusations of the cyber bully (@resteem.bot / @flauschi / many downvote accounts nuked by admins

Even your name is a lie @resteem.bot. You do everything manually. No resteems during your night time, how come?? :'D

PS. Since resteem.bot spams us let's tell the readers that we offer.. - FREE Resteems on our daily posts on all those accounts!   : )

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dumitriu.

Thank you for sharing
I upvote and resteem it free to my +2100 followers for support your post.
@dumitriu
Visit #dumitriu
Thank You!

Thank you for sharing
I upvote and resteem it free to my +2100 followers for support your post.
@dumitriu
Visit #dumitriu
Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87