Wafrica hunger dey o

in #wafrica6 years ago

imageIf you're reading this, you are about to see how far that I've gone on this platform with not good rewards.
It's not that am give up but I'm getting tired by the day.
The last time I checked, I only go 0.102 steem dollars for a whole post that took me hours to compile and it will still be divided into fractions.
To be frank with you "hunger dey o"
Wafrica hunger dey o!
As a Nigerian student, I need more cash to sought myself out of some serious situations and now that crypto currencies are very low even lower than a dollar after conversion. I wonder how much time that one has to invest just to get small payout.
Wafrica hunger dey o!
If I had money to buy some in this online stuff na steem power o.
That steem power has given so many people influence on this platform and the weku own that normal gives enough rewards has not be announced.
Wafrica hunger dey o!
Boys are starving
Boys can't shop alone talkless when bae show for house.
Wafrica hunger dey o!
In fact make I mention this account owner @wafrica.
He/she has been my motivator since the Genesis of the fall of cryptos and I believe he/sh will still do something.
Wafrica hunger dey o!
You ft still drop your own complain make we check if we ft join heads together to see if we ft make better money here.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-19T21:47:57
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 143.00/200.00
Total Photos: 22
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86