V.O.T.U. Digitalb1t3z Presents! The Grand Tales Of Our Founders @ned & @dan Part 1. " The Blockchain can change the world " Monday Morning Mix.

in #votu7 years ago (edited)


source

Here @ V.O.T.U. HQ we are dedicated to bringing you prime pieces of work that will inspire our beloved Steemit community. Today we have decided to piece together audio from @ned that explains to us all his vision, but not just his vision. During this

V.O.T.U. Story Time Special you will learn about @dantheman and his history told from Ned's point of veiw.

You will come to understand their shared vision and what it is they both want from the blockchain. Before @dantheman built the dream he talked about the dream with the legend

SATOSHI NAKAMOTO.

00001011_001.jpg

Up Vote / Resteem to share the knowledge we all should know!

00001_001.jpg

Music Produced by VOTU, interview by: RMR

Sort:  

I'm on my way to being a LEGEND, for sure :)

Much thanks for showing loving @craig-grant!!! I got a commercial coming for you soon, i'm pretty sure you are gona dig! Thanks for being awesome and an inspiration!

Awesome ! Upped and resteemed ! @dan our HERO ! 💕💙👍😉

Glad you liked my Dan and Ned image I made awhile back. :)

you made this!!!??! Didn't even know!? How awesome is this.. Its like we are connected man!

Yeah I made that, and I made a post for steemit4free with diffuse, normal maps, etc so people could make their own 3D stuff. I actually made that in the Unity game engine. :)


Hi @sirlunchthehost, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14