VO.TU podcast Part 1 with V.I.G. @REST100 + ADVICE FOR " MINNOWS "

in #votu7 years ago

We talked hip hop on steemit with new up and comin steemian @rest100. If you're not already click the follow button.

If you're a minnow on steemit right now, recognise the value and opportunity of RIGHT NOW as a front runner of the blockchain!

Build your portfolio

R.I.P Rick Stoner

HANG OUT w1th U5

bitshares.openledger

SwC poker

Bitcoin SwC Poker, use affiliate code Blazin8888

Follow @votu


podcast | music | fun | vlogz


twitter | YouTube | Bitchute | facebook


Gab | musicoin | bandcamp | website

Sort:  

S/o Votu follow @rest100

Без проблем следую за тобой и лайка ставлю , удачи !!

hello, I live in Myanmar,I learning steemit.
Please,can you help me

Just join our discord and interact with the community http://discord.gg/tPeHAYw

Network network network

Success in your projects

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78