VO.TU FINAL Podcast Reminder - starting in just 30 minutes

in #votu7 years ago

To find out where VO.TU will be next GET ON THE DISCORD

votupodcast.png

wink, wink .. hint, hint .. nudge, nudge

Lets just chill and converse on

  • FRIENDLY FLAGGING
  • RESTEEMING FOR STEEM
  • WALLET SPAM and advertising
  • THE GOOD OLD DAYS (when was that)
    and whatever else your minds desire to talk about

    bitshares.openledger

    SwC poker

    Bitcoin SwC Poker, use affiliate code Blazin8888

Follow @votu


podcast | music | fun | vlogz


twitter | YouTube | Bitchute | facebook


Gab | musicoin | bandcamp | website

Sort:  

Hello @beanz. Thanks for upvoting my post. Will like to join the discord channel also.

I've been meaning to checkout votu for the longest time. So swamped but I will get around to it. This post reminded me.

How do i get on the discord channel?

At the top click GET ON THE DISCORD

Thanks for ur issue!!!

Congratulations @beanz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hey @beanz !! just curious about the whole votu thing.. I'm just now checking out some of this and I'm also a bit of a vlogger. mainly youtube for a bit but now I'm trying to move onto steemit since its friggen amazing here. am I allowed to use the tag votu? does that belong to certain people? I'm inboxed discord and clicked the link up at the top of the page but it didn't take me to the votu channel. Thanks!

VO.TU is a brand born and nurtured by myself and @sirlunchthehost. The votu discord got taken down, I'll be starting a new one some time soon.

ahhhh okay ! is there a way of being initiated haha or do you have to be chosen or something lol.. I really want to get connected to people like yourself and sirlunch! I love to vlog and like I said I have a separate youtube channel for my music and vlogging which I was taking really seriously until I found out about steemit lol.. I'm almost to excited about all of this to process what to do next! I guess all I can do is keep creating and being passionate? I need to have patience .. for some reason I feel very in a rush to make this all happen so I probably should slow down a little :/ but hey, I really appreciate your quick response and support 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24