Dragon world without Color

in #votostemit6 years ago

DRAGON

As a particular fact, the first black and white drawing we made was a dragon in the first minute that you will see below. Why dragons? why did they catch my attention since I played yugi Ho ... The white dragon blue eyes always made me try to replicate it (TRY) to be my first drawing if no help or guide I consider myself aaaalgo well .... that was in the 2009 with the best time and the practice and I, the account of the errors of the drawing ...

He tries to replicate it again this time in pencil. I remember that I did it on a vacation like 2 years later ... with a common HB pencil. There is no work to do that however, I think it is also, but it is to use the eraser for certain purposes.

1 (42).jpg

  • Dragon BOA to carbon

1 (43).jpg

  • Dragon BOA 2.0 to pencil HB

1 (21).jpg

  • Dragon OR to pencil 6B
    I keep my drawings in a folder and this was the cover I wanted a simple and basic drawing.

1 (22).jpg

  • Dragon Garden
    This drawing my brother asked me for, the coal did not help me since it started a lot but it is one of the best
    And this is how little by little you can progress without any guidance.

FOCUS ON SOMETHING SPECIFIC PRACTICE ANOTHER THING RETURNS TO THE PRINCIPLE FIX IT AND FOLLOWS THE CYCLE THAT IS MY TECHNIQUE

THE ERRORS ARE BLACK AND WHITE LEARN FROM THEM YOU DO NOT NEED COLOR TO DRAW THE DRAGON THAT LIVES IN YOU;-)

Greetings from Venezuela

follow me

Sort:  

Congratulations @guevaraangel! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Russia vs Croatia


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45