Updating Steempower Now 23000 SP Avaiable!!

in #voting6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Current Rates:

SBD payment: 2x SBD upvote (2x profit)
100% upvote worth: 4.5 SBD

min/max SBD payment: .5SBD - 2SBD

FOR 100% UPVOTE SEND 2.1 SBD.

Updates:
Quick update. I've noted fixed the voteworth amount shown in the comment. Now when an upvote is sent, the correct upvote value will be shown. Previously with a 100% upvote it would show the 100% vote worth without factoring voting power.

SBD payment: 2x SBD upvote - Will stay constant, receive 2x profit in SBD.

UPDATES

Please kindly check the voting power is above the 80% then send the money to the bot Thanks.

Future updates:
Also a future update to the bot, you can only upvote once every 20 seconds. This means if 2 payments come in within 20 seconds of eachother, the second will be ignored. This will be fixed in a future version.

If there is delay in the vote please contact my viber +923317417460

POST WILL BE UPVOTED IN FIRST 30 MINUTE AS WELL

Have a good day!

Sort:  

dang just missed my upvotes for tonight

you should get it !!

Hi: I made two transfers for a total of .5 SBD and haven't gotten my upvote yet.

can you please let me know that you got that upvote or not ?

Hi am @muhammadsulman i like your post
but honestly when you give upvoting 6$/2 sbd then i send you sbd..
don't mind..

How long does it take the upvote to reach my post, just sent 0.5 SBD but I see no upvote so far...? Thanks.

I got the upvote in the end, a little bit low on the value but it's there nevertheless. So, probably, as we all do need...a little bit more patience :)

the money will be refunded to you soon sorry it was a server mistake
thanks

This is not true.i do not get 2x.i give u 0.50 but u give me 0.75 its loss for me because My profit will be nothing more than steemit charge and curation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86