Sort:  

Will do!

Fantastical pie!

Wow, I'm happy with that! Thanks for pulling it out!

Now following a few curation trails and have noticed my Crime Scene Investigation (CSI) is up on steemworld too so that grey pie section could be growing bigger still.

Pay day was yesterday also and this dolphin got his jet pack boosters on to Dolphin Mark II 😀 🐬

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah my CSI rating is helped by c-cubed which tops the pies so far :)

I have been mini-boosting the SP of late too - might pass 30k today :O

Yea I had a quick glance at some of the other pies here but c-squared seems to have it hands down at the moment! Curie would be pretty cool to see actually!

Ooo fingers crossed for 30k! What's that? Dolphin Mark III?!

Posted using Partiko Android

I think it is 'just over half way to Orca' :)

Curry!

Ah, has a ring to it haha! How about "Horca"?

Wow, curie's pie 🙀

Posted using Partiko Android

whoreca! :O

Spread those fins haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76