You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New voting... still haven't found the balance... I'll keep trying

in #voting7 years ago (edited)

Let us know when you will find balance, I was voting so much, that I went to 35% of voting power... Now I vote just a little little, and I have it on 45% already, anyways, I like my updated voting value heh :D

Picture source: https://www.rockthevote.com/

Sort:  

Yeah I love HF19... I just need to relearn how to vote. :)

Exactly. ..
Pls I dont know how to option on how many percent I wanna vote, it should be next to upvote button, but I can not see it, could you help out pls?
Btw I checked my voting power, and I have it again on 39%, its hard not to be active on steemit lol

The slider unlocks I believe at 500 steem power. When you click the up arrow a slider from 1 to 100% will show up.

I understand, thanks for very helpful explanation, I still dont have so much SP, maybe next time.. :D

You're doing pretty good on steem power considering how recently you joined. You'll get there pretty quick. Just stick with it.

I spend now a lot of time here, mostly with figuring out how to rise up, I have some ideas that work, and some that should work soon, thanks for motivation, I would like to make steemit one of my extra incomes. All the best for you :)

Btw actually I bought in, I have not just earned that much steem power

Excellent. Some of us can't afford to buy in, so we just work hard at it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84