You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying out vote-bying

I will stick with the platform, but I am not satisfied at all by the way things are running right now. I read that @kevinwong and @trafalgar had some ideas to how curation could be up prioritized... not sure what that would mean: https://steemit.com/steem/@trafalgar/help-fix-steem-s-economy

Right now I am making my art and comics anyway because I can afford it, but it is time I again begin to earn some money. It would be nice if Steemit could be that place, but doubtful.

Sort:  

I like your approach to Steemit, I do hope Steemit could become universal in a way that could open up opportunities for creative people like you to reach a mass audience. Fingers crossed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29