It’s good to be blessed. It’s better to be a blessing.

in #volunteer7 years ago

One of my unforgettable trip when traveling to Vietnam. A stopover in this place and share a little bit of love they needed.

^F1E8228B3E8142D6B5F36246BC45A831B7C8BE70AD1BAC2F0D^pimgpsh_fullsize_distr.jpg

Disabled people work to earn and show their talents and skills in painting and handicrafts.
May you continue to help others, even without asking them in return. Care to help the needy. You will be blessed! ;-)

Sort:  

What a wonderful place for these folks to create something and display them. Best of success to them all :)

Yes I agree with you , kodus to all the effort they made inspite of their disabilities.

They are doing what they can to better their lives, and that is a very beautiful thing :)

I highly respect them on their enthusiasm, the feeling of hope and the never-give-up attitude ^_^

Man! Your love goes all over the place in SE Asia! Good Fern! :D

thank you , i love to make other people happy ;-)) And hopefully to spread love in Europe soon . ;-)) Which country are you from?

Looks at this dude! He travels like a hunter!! Ha ha!

omg , that is crazy hahaha I cannot :P

I thought that would make you laugh :D

hahahah i did laugh :P I might be deported if I carry those tones of thingss :P I think it's more than enough for a year supply of clothes and stuffs lol

I know a Steemer coming to the Philippines later in the year: @lizanomadsoul Go meet her :) Go hunt!!

Oh great! I followed and greet her as well, she's pretty new in this site . ;-)) Glad that she'll come to the Philippines ^_^

Europe needs more Ferns right now - too many terrorists! I am in UK island :)

hehe I wish I can extend a hand :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86