Principled Voluntaryists: Promote your Voluntaryist Content on The Voluntary Japan Discord Server! I will be upvoting content here everyday

IMG_3776.JPG

I will be there checking content to vote for every day.

I am not a super powerful account, but I will be providing something beyond just "dust votes" to quality, voluntaryist content there every day.

The community is still growing, but I think it has a promising future.

Just click the invite link below, find the "post-promotion" channel, and have at it.

CHECK IT OUT.


What I get out of this is the growth of my brand, Voluntary Japan, and the furtherance of the transmission of the Voluntaryist philosophy. What I hope to provide members of the server in exchange is some community upvote value, useful news about new crypto websites, new crypto social media platforms, etc, and free access to a principled community (no political crusaders or "pragmatic" violence bullshit) of voluntaryists.


There is also a channel for the "anarcho-curious" there for those who are sick of the statist religion and want to lewarn more about individual self-ownership.

For those members of the CON network, there is a dedicated channel for this as well. Also for Patreon supporters.

If you're just curious for now, feel free to click the link, drop on by, and say "hey."

Cheers! よろしくお願いします!

~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as DLive and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  

This is not the first place i have seen such double thought. Sri Syadasti sounds very interesting. While you despised your commentors pontification I enjoyed understanding more. While your primary post is just you pushing your agenda. Ill await my downvote.

Why would I downvote you? I don’t even know what this comment means, really, the way it is worded. I have no problem with you. @thoughts-in-time, however, is determined to be antagonistic, it would seem, in a rather juvenile fashion.

If it is “double thought” to hold one’s own view, and be able to consider another, then yes, I’m guilty ;)

Thanks for commenting.

EDIT: I have asked @thoughts-in-time several times to please stop commenting on my posts. He has asked me the same. I honored his wish, he has not respected mine. Thus the downvotes.

Well I did refer to multiple instances without much reference data. I just wanted to say from what I was able to see so far I'm on his side. While I like your comments/opinion in a similar fashion perhaps he just articulates better. I figured I would just get downvoted for disagreeing with you on any level.

Huh. I am struck by how much he is simply making up. So many personal attacks, and far-fetched claims about who I am as a person. It's bizarre to me. I don't mind disagreement. It is necessary to progress. I do mind smug personas pontificating on how "impure" I am with no substantiation.

Loading...

Nice post. Congratulations on descriptive and successful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04