Starship Winkler - Episode 15

in #funny8 years ago

In which... the Captain makes... travel... plans... online...

Sort:  

:D I've got some great deals from Priceexpediaosityline!

Me too! Hey, quick question: do you watch the video here on the Steemit page or click through to YouTube? I have very few YouTube views for these, and none for this one, so I'm guessing that's because you can watch here on this page.

Yea, I did just watch here on the page. I think there was a whole big thing about it, youtube not getting the views from embedded video but still using up their bandwidth.

Today's is an especially good one!

LOL loved the captain Kirk

Thank you otisbrown! I love doing the space stuff which is why the Winkler is my favorite of all the serials we have done over the years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.27
ETH 3098.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83