You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability–171 (patri, pater = father) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

MY VOCAB PRACTICE:

  1. Because of steemit shutting down yesterday and you neglecting to find a way to create a post so that I may take the time filling some kind of sentence around the chosen words, I committed patricide when my mind began creating disasters of what might happen.

  2. Paternal:
    I found my paternal grandparents but have yet to find any information about the maternal grandparents.

  3. Patriarch:
    It will be nice when the patriarch and the matriarch recombine forces instead of pretending they are completely different from one another.

Sort:  


Good work!

Patriarchy ... matriarchy ... an(y)archy will do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16