Hi Steemit - I am Thao and I would like to introduce myself.

in #vn6 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody
My full name is Lò Văn Thao, I am from Son La the province, Vietnam. I am 20 years old and i'm Thai Nguyen University of Science.
I love sports and is currently involved in the ICTU martial arts club. I like to travel with family and friends.I am currently in the same room in the information technology college with you @thethor1122, @williem, @sonpham1997
I am a new member in Steemit. I tried a lot but the number of votes was still very low. Probably because my account is suspected of being a Clone account. This is my real account, not a fake. It is also possible that the content of the article is not interesting so people are not interested.
I have a strong favorite in Steemit. The reason is that I want to exchange learning, make friends with everyone in the Steemit community. Steemit helps me to accumulate more knowledge, a community of mutual help each other develop together.
My goal is to become one of the successful people in the Steemit community.
I want to be a part of Steemit to develop myself further, to help each other in Steemit. Help Steemit grow more.
image.png

That's all about me..thank you for reading my article
@steemit-vn

Sort:  

Chào mừng Thao đến với Steemit! Trông 2 cái đèn đằng sau vừa là vừa làm cái hình trở nên đặc biệt =))

haha, góc học tập của phòng mình

chào bạn, ,chào mừng bạn đến với steemit <3

cảm ơn bạn nha, bạn học trường ictu đúng không?

không bạn ạ, t học ngoại ngữ :v

mình học trường khoa học , nice to meet you :))

nice to meet you too <3

Đẹp trai như thế mà chụp quả ảnh dìm quá e ạ :))

anh sơn chup cho chị ơi :v

thả nào haha

chị chơi steemit lâu chưa?hướng dẫn em với, em mới được biết về cái này:))

chị cũng là ng mới thôi. Thanh niên Quảng phòng e ý ngầm ngầm thế thôi mà kinh phết đấy. Hỏi hắn là đủ dùng rồi

chào mừng đến với steemit và cộng đồng người việt

cảm ơn anh nha, em thấy ở đây nhiều ictu quá :))

uh rất nhiều ictu, toàn bạn của nhau. giờ steemer ở thái nguyên còn nhiều hơn cả hà nội rồi :v

chào mừng bạn đến với steemit

hi , rất vui được gặp bạn <3

Welcome to steemit

nice to meet you :))

chào mừng bạn đến với steemit :)

Thao lò đã tham gia steemit

vote cho e đi

rồi thây :v

chào mừng em đến với cộng đồng steemit .

rất vui được gặp anh, e newbie có gì anh hỗ trợ e với nha :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48