Le Vlog #1: Two rules every minnow should follow on Steemit (video below)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #vlogging7 years ago (edited)


Source

Link to VP Google crome extension curtesy of @steem-dev

Check out my friend @mk40 blog! He has a beer blog series every friday where he talks about the new beers he has tried the previous week.

If you liked my first vlog please upvote, comment, and resteem and you won't miss a thing. For anything crypto, Steemit, or motivational, it's waphilip! Have a great day!

Sort:  

upvoted make sure to follow

Hey thanks for the support!

Great Post @waphilip ... you are so right about real steemit friends support instead of followers. add me to your circle. I just got started 3 weeks ago, many are saying I'm doing well but I'm like... I can do better :) Great vlog!

Aye thanks stackin! And I would be honored my dog! And yeah your killing it man I need to take notes on how to stack!

Thats funny haha... hit me up if u need anything, support or tips... I got ya :)

AYO!!! The shotout man! That's what's up, sending you something real nice soon. Much appreciated, like we were talking about in MSP, all of us minnows are in it together. You said it best in your video, forming friendships is way better than just getting followers, you keep up with your friends and support them!

That's right haha Your blog is just as important as mine, so whatever you need I gotchu!

Wow mk40! Thanks so much for the randowhale! So unbelievably greatful my man! Literally just made my day!

You just keep plugging away, I'll do the same, and one day we'll be the whales!

That will be a glorious day haha!

MINNOW POWAA!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82