Sort:  

LOL Not sure but I'll cheer you on. Math and I only get along when we have to, so I know you'll have better luck with that than me.

Even if you don't make math pro status, your brain sure will be switched on to tackle all that server and other stuff you do each day though. ;)

Indeed, it will help me a lot I am sure.

btw, I explained my above comment in the lesson featuring your branding style that I finally published earlier but forgot to mention here.. that comment above was written last week... but bandwidth issues prevented me from posting.... and I forgot to come back in to click 'Post'.

JUST saw it earlier when I came in to double check the link for this post for the feature segment. So apologies.. I didn't mean to reply so late. It was in here all this time, forgotten and unposted. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65