DTUBE VLOG 67 Calzones and Ice Cream

in #vlog6 years ago


Hump Day.

Finished work and finally get to try out the new pizza/ice cream shop down the road. They only accept cash so we needed to find an ATM and get some. We really enjoyed it and hope they do well and stick around.

Cheers,
Tim O'Dell


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Haha never heard of that before but it looks pretty good... Thank you for sharing it with us 🙂

Ice cream!!! Man that waffle cone was lookin' good man! Been a bit since I've had some good ice cream. One big problem with being low carb :( I miss it and popcorn.

I seem to be on a high carb and high fat diet. Probably about to add high alcohol to it as well this weekend. I plan on getting it in check here soon when I get training for a half marathon next May. Then it will be all baked chicken and fish.

Haha I have a friend that is always talking about his "Chicken and Broccoli" diet. His philosophy was that he could eat as much chicken and broccoli as he wanted and still lose weight. He's pretty much right hahaha.

Ulala! I am a** HUGE G.O.T FAN**!!Eagerly waiting for the next season....That Ice Cream Looked pretty delish...Looking forward to more To7!!
Have a great Day!

I'm eager for the next season as well. It was very good ice cream. Thank you. You have a great day as well.

what is this music?? @to7 great to see you settling in. And I hope the internet won't be a problem. That nice ice and some spicy pizza! sounds like a combination!

Looking forward to your series again. Thanks to god I just need to be on @dtube and not order any subscription!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87