Decorating For Christmas

in #vlog5 years ago


I'm not a big fan of decorating but I must admit that I enjoy the house once it is all done. We have had most of these decorations since our first Christmas together as a married couple. Many were gifts from family. It's a very warming feeling pulling these memories from boxes and putting them on display for a while. I hope everyone out there is doing well.

Cheers,
Tim O'Dell


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@to7, a nice Christmas tree! Nice video editing. Watching your video I feel the Magic of the Christmas atmoshpere.
See ya later!

Thank you. We have been enjoying the decorations. It's still not quite a white Christmas here but there is still some time. I hope all is well for you. Take care.

@to7, thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

"When it's all done" Hahahaha. That one made me lol as I'm exactly the same. This year, we have decided not to really do any decorating. I'm ok with that, lol.

I guess some people actual enjoy the process of decorating. I've never been one of those people. I'm glad to hear that I'm not the only one. We have had a few of those years where we did not even decorate. Now the wait to take them all down and put them away. I tried to get Jessica to do the decorating herself while I was working. It did not work this year. Take care.

Nice movie, I feel Christmas already :)

Merry Christmas :)

Thank you. Merry Christmas to you as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29