DTUBE VLOG 71 Work Trips - Michigan

in #vlog6 years ago


I have a lot of traveling going on due to my work. This was the first time that I've ever been to Michigan. It's a lot flatter than where I'm from. I spent a lot of time driving and working.

Cheers,
Tim O'Dell


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Haha, crazy shower indeed man, at least you'll get some exercise while adjusting the temperature :)
I love the night shots, my phone doesn't handle them very well :(
Peace.

Was a crazy time. I spent over 14 hours driving in a 2 day span. The room at that hotel was the largest I've ever stayed in. I ended up not caring for the shower that much. I'm glad to be home now that is for sure. I took my camera with me and I woke up in the middle of the night hearing thunder. I felt bad for the poor sap walking down below. My phone camera is horrible in low light as well.

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and a resteem.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

gotta love a Calzone after a long day. Oh, i heard good things about sinner...but sarah says it sounds too dark....

Sinner is pretty dark but also a lot of mystery which is what I enjoy about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83