Vlog 000: Staring out by introducing myself(=ↀωↀ=)

in #vlog6 years ago


Hi guys!

Yay, I finally managed to create an introduction video after several false starts. This is all new to me, but hopefully it'll get 'easier' after a while.

(Unfortunately, the audio quality isn't so good, I haven't learned how to edit it yet, but I'll be learning.)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

:D you are very cute <3 nice to meet you and you are pretty brave to start vlogging ! i wish you the best, tintin <3

looking forward to seeing more contents from you, history, anime, music, fairy tales, etc. \o/

Thank you! I do hope I don't suddenly lose that bravery, vlogging is very intimidating :)

And here's to hoping (again) that my content would be, interesting (if not, well it's a learning experience!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23