🍵vlog 005: bringing you to dakasi, one of my favorite tea shops!🍵

in #vlog6 years ago


I really, really, love tea!

Especially milk tea, but really.

So for today's vlog, I'm bringing you to Dakasi, a favorite tea shop of mine. I usually pick different tea places to hang out so I'll bring you to the other ones too.

To be honest, I'll be busy with exams this week, so this'll be the last video for a few days that I'll be editing extensively (yup, this is the current capability of my editing skill, which isn't saying much).

If you end up in Bacolod, or any city that has a Dakasi branch, go try out their teas! 🍵They're pretty delicious.

Music: Holiday3(Royalty Free Music) by PeriTune is licensed under a Creative Commons License.
Link: http://peritune.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28