BITCOIN ON FIRE HITS 7K!!!

in #vlog6 years ago

DISCLAIMER This Is Not Professional/Financial Advice, I am Just Crazy about CryptoCurrency And Love To Talk About It. My Name is Thomas G. & I am Addicted to Bitcoin! =]

B3 - https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/...
http://b3coin.net/

Sort:  

Thanks for the honest information brother. Bitcoin at 7K! Wow that happened faster than I anticipated. I dodged the bullet on Bitpetite. I never liked the concept of it anyway. There are tons of reliable mixing service already. It will be interesting to see how BCC hangs in there. Even if they have no trading bot and are just staking the tokens that are lent, I could see that lasting for awhile. The only risk I see is somehow hacking their front end and everyone losing whats in their hot wallets. The blockchain and staking give it much more durability than other programs.I'm staking that B3 coin at 25% daily right now as well. Have you heard any news on how they are adjusting the coin cap? I'm trying to get on that masternode/staking freedom that you keep talking about.

Master of the spoken word without all of the bells and whistles like other vloggers. Nice video once again covering tons of ground. Still trying to log into ETHConnect as well. Small roll of the dice to hold the tokens for a few months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71