CRAZY MATCHING GLASSES | The Roving Vlogger Day 66 (2017-12-04)

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

My first new pair of glasses in over 4 years! After trying to relax a TMJ headache all day, it was a highlight worth celebrating.

I've been lucky that my prescription hasn't changed during that time, but I didn't take the best care of my favorite pair of $7 glasses. They completely fell apart last month, and all our attempts at superglue couldn't keep them together. So when Nash's prescription changed, we decided to combine the shipping cost, take advantage of a site-wide 20% special, and order together from Zenni Optical. Which led to us getting matching pairs of $10 bold white glasses with our nicknames for each other engraved on the sides... Frivolous? Maybe. Fun? Definitely.

Thanks for watching and enjoy your day! (It's another beautiful one here!)
- Katie, @therovingreader

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82