DTUBE VLOG #10 | Looking for new fishing spot at Banda Aceh

in #vlog5 years ago (edited)


Hobbies will play with you ... Whatever you do, you will feel happy because it is your hobby. If anyone tries to ban you, then you will not care about it all.

I have a hobby, and it's still common, because my hobby is fishing, so I can move anywhere to keep looking for fishing spots that are more exciting and fun. I got more fun when I can share it with all of you here, at @dtube.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome.
I am a Fish-bot that supports fishing posts.
Thank you for publishing the post and use of the myhuntingfishing,fishing or pl-wedkarstwo tag, which I rewarded with "upvote".
If you care about the development of this bot, all you need is to like this comment, and the power of this fish-bot will grow. Thank you
Witaj.
Jestem Rybo-botem wspierającym tag pl-wedkarstwo i myhuntingfishing
Dziękuje Ci za opublikowanie posta i użycia tagu pl-wedkarstwo lub myhuntingfishing oraz fishing, który nagrodziłem "upvoutem". Jeśli będzie Ci zależało na rozwoju tego rybo-bota wystarczy byś w rewanżu "upwoutował" czyli polubił ten komentarz a moc tego rybo-bota będzie rosła. Dziękuje
Добро пожаловать
Я рыба-бот, который поддерживает рыболовные посты.Спасибо за Ваше сообщение и использование тегов pl-wedkarstwo, fishing или myhuntingfishing который является наградой «upvoutem ». Если вы заботитесь о развитии этого рыцаря, все, что вам нужно сделать, это «взволноваться» в матче-реванше, то есть, как этот комментарий, и сила этого fisboot будет увеличиваться. спасибо

977ed90d51b801891e07b99740d68a9e.gif

nice post bang,,,follow me

Ka keunong sigo, ban ta peu ek atasoet. Hahaha...

Hahah memang lageinyan dtube payah tapeuek atra sot baro keunong

wow...
superb brother..

And an awesome hobby to have. I should know, it's also my addiction :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91