I tried to Advertise STEEMIT on GOOD MORNING AMERICA Today & they rejected me, ON camera. #dreamscrushed. Here is my Story.

in #vlog6 years ago

A boy has the right to dream, there are endless possibilities stretched out before him.

Sort:  

Keep trying, man! You can do it.

Very disappointing indeed but that was thoughtful of you. Don't give up in doing what is good.

Theres always next time right? Thanks for the support.

Mannn you should have just threw it up last minute! 😂

Do you know Femen? That's those chicks who think they do feminist stuff when flushing their boobs with messages painted on them in front of cameras on media relevant events. Next time: Do that! I bet it'll be a success;-)

Very nic post

Maybe a TV photobombing contest in the making there...

Yes photobombing ist a good idea

lol, that would have been epic. To bad its Friday, if it wasn't i would have went back the next day

Couldn't you have sneak it in?

I thought you would have been more sneaky!

I was trying to be sneaky lol, but I was holding a camera in one hand, sign in the other hand and my pride with my third hand. I was kinda outta hands to be sneaky.

That was legit and disappointing you couldn’t throw the sign! Haha The lady seemed unsure of whether you could have had the sign up or not! Strahan looking like a giant human being still!

Man, i thought he was going to be a lot bigger, but he is still pretty large though.

Good effort at least! Enjoy the rest of your trip lunch!

Scoffing at how current media will make the rookie mistakes of the past in terms of dallying around new tech

Blockchain's dominance is a matter of "when" not "if"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73