You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Allowistic Artist Vlog 001

in #vlog7 years ago

Nice one @allowisticartist. Can't wait until you two have your vw and start sending buslogs :) Have missed you both from the music room the last couple of weeks - have you abandoned it? Ha! of course you're not a has been ;)

Sort:  

Chips I forgot all about Music Monday thx for the reminder

@ricia you are so right we did miss it. I have @unityeagle on a FaceTime call right now I just mentioned it to her and she said oh yeah.... we have been having fun over on Limor app check @unityeagles blog she has links to the cool social audio apps. WIP-Jan-27-2018-VW-RED.jpg

Love the idea of Bus Logs... I also have an RV that I need to pick up soon so maybe I will vlog that too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87