Making a Time Lapse Video

in #vlog5 years ago


Hello Dtubers and Steemians, It was a break time between my job, and I was in a village called Guliang, in Bali where many farmers live. I was in a rice fields area, and I thought of making a time lapse with my pocket camera, the Canon GX7 Mark II.

I haven't added music to my dtube video lately. Can you suggest me where I could get free background music to the videos? Thanks.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

No video available... :-/

Oh, my God. What happen? Thanks for letting me know.

I don't know... I've only used DTube a few times and it was a few months ago,

I am reuploading it it now. It's going to take a long time though.

You got 200 votes on this one and nearly none on the correct post. 😲

This blockchain is insane! 🙄

Hi, @putu300!

You just got a 0.18% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00