Hitting the Strip to handout flyers for some extra studio time!!!!! Come check me and @defjukie on this mini mission!!!!!

in #vlog6 years ago

A night of giving out flyers for studio time ended up with me and @defjukie at Walmart at 5am drunk and with another low profile Steemer @thenoreshow  Watch the vlog to see our crazy night!!!!!


I hope you all enjoy this video!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

Good post, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste :D greetings

very crazy night my freind
i wich the best for you

That's what I call promotion, Steem stylin'!

This is wild and freestyle. I love the flow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30