Bitcoin Seems To Never Let Me Down!!!!! Up Up An Away!!!!

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

Too many people panic when the markets fall a little bit. This yet again another example of why you should HODL!!!!!

Don't forget to vote for @Block-Buster for Witness!!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the bottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

Is funny how I've been programmed to do nothing during dips. I'm like Gollum with my precious

yap its bitcion time started now and its giong up andup in the sky and soon will be on peak..

My network wouldn't let me view the video but I can tell you I am one of the many that get scared at times whenever the market falls a bit

I really hope cryptovalue go up soon 😊

Hey @mrviquez,
They most important thing while trading is always to chill, you never should get stressed! If you trade to emotional it's very hard to make profit.
Enjoyed your video :)

Yeah it was so scary early February when I woke and saw the crazy crash of all crypto. But I am smiling now that all are getting back up. I always believe in the way up is down

Gotta hold on to that special sauce! Keep the recipe safe

Yea we keep seeing it every time bro...these downswings are just buy in opportunities. Folks gotta realize these bear markets have to happen for organic growth. Sucks for those who sold their position...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87