Live Concert | Walking Street - Pattaya [ Dtube Vlog #8 ]

in #vlog6 years ago


Hellow @steemit users
Hope you are fine today. I am also fine.
Today I am sharing with you a new Vlog. This vlog is contained a live concert.
Last year, I had visited Pattaya city of Thailand. Walking Street is the famous place of Pattaya city. And every evening the BAR arrange the live concert for the visitor.
This vlog is created with a segment of the live concert.
Hope you enjoy this Vlog.

Read more:

সম্ভাবনাময় পোল্ট্রি শিল্প

সম্ভাবনাময় পর্যটন শিল্প

My International internship documentary video

North South University, Bangladesh

Top 10 Private university of Bangladesh

Top 10 university of Thailand

Top 10 university of Australia

Top 10 university of Bangladesh

Be positive, think positive and stay with me at @mawahab

steemit logo @mawahab.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85