Thank you for 200 followers! The D is humbled [MMG]

in #vlog6 years ago


I am The D, cofounder of @moneyamtchgaming and king of casual gaming! My channel is dedicated to bringing the community live streaming and gaming related content. I wanted to make this video to thank all of my followers for choosing to follow my channel. I set out a goal for 200 followers not even a month ago after being at less 79 followers.

I have been able to grow my channel thanks to dlive and posting content on specific discord channels. The community has shown me a lot of love and I just wanted to say thanks. Every follow means a lot to me. If you want to grow on steemit you need to be active and support others. We all grow together so lets keep supporting one another!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @mainos12345 on reaching 209 followers in only 222 days!

I wish you continued success!

Remember high quality articles are the key to continued success and getting even more followers!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman

I have followed and upvoted you.

Appreciate the support my friend!

Great one :)

Keep on pushing! ;)

Appreciate that my friend. Every follow means a lot!

Nice work mate, seems your a member of gamersunited... I'll flow you also.
Like the content. Keep it up!
I'm just learning how to use the GoPro and new editing software now... It's an experience lol.

Really appreciate the support my friend! I need to get myself a go pro. It will be helpful for content.

I thought it would be daunting, but it was actually a lot more simple than i had imagined. Just need to improve my skills now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13